ENCORE!!!!

I am completely and totally ready for April to be over.  I want to feel better.  I want to get yard work done.  I want to be outside without a winter coat.  I want to be outside without a snow shovel.  I want the local neighborhood bear to leave my bird feeders alone.

After going almost two weeks with no adult supervision as my property manager was very much under the weather, she was back well enough to work just in time for me to be hit with something nasty.  Yesterday was my first solid food for almost a week, but my ability to produce a reasonably coherant radio show… simply not going to happen.

So… rather than completely cancelling the Dr. Rent Radio Show tonight at 5 PM, I am going to take the show that I recorded for last week and just play it again this week.

If you missed it… it really is a good show with lots of information for both landlords and tenants on a topic near and dear to our hearts – SECURITY DEPOSITS.

What can come out of a deposit?  What cannot come out of a deposit?  When does normal wear and tear progess to the point of damage or neglect?

Tune in tonight at 5 PM on 93.3 FM (or online at www.wausauhmong.org, and click on the radio station link) and tune in for this encore presentation of the Dr. Rent Radio show.

About drrent

Wausau, Wisconsin Landlord, past president of the Wisconsin Apartment Association, Host of the Dr Rent Radio Show on WNRB-LP, 93.3 FM, Wausau, WI
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

