A Taxing Time for Tenants

I know, I know… normally my Dr. Rent Show preview blog is up much earlier than this. What can I say, we got about an inch of snow or so, just enough that I needed to go out and take care of sidewalks. What can I say, although I appreciate my readers (and listeners), I appreciate my tenants more.

As I mentioned last week, this week we will talk about Rent Certificates and the Homestead Tax credit, what they are, whether you qualify, how to fill them out, wand what to do if your landlord refused to fill it out. So… sorry this is so short… but I have work that needs to get done.

The Dr. Rent Radio Show will be on the air from 5 PM to 6 PM and can be found in the Wausau Area at 93.3 FM on your radio dial, WNRB-LP. And, it can be heard everywhere online at http://71.98.63.236:88/listen.pls . Until a little later this afternoon, HAPPY RENTING!

About drrent

Wausau, Wisconsin Landlord, past president of the Wisconsin Apartment Association, Host of the Dr Rent Radio Show on WNRB-LP, 93.3 FM, Wausau, WI
This entry was posted in Homestead Credit, Rent Certificate, WNRB and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

