I Apologize – But… Cancelling Tonight's Radio Show

It had been a busy week last week with 18-20 hour days being the norm. It was a full and exciting weekend in La Crosse with the Wisconsin Apartment Association annual conference and trade show… and because of all the time spend getting ready for that last week, I started this week behind the 8-Ball.

Weston is doing their annual street-side yard pick up next week, which means if I don’t want to go through the very labor-intensive job of trucking all my leaves and needles and grass clippings from the final fall mowing to their yard waste site, I need to get that done this week. And, that is what I have been doing when not in the office trying to catch up on work to be done.

I have three properties done, a fourth property half done.. and 8 more to go after I finish that. I also have had 3 more units come vacant that need to have check-outs done and a fourth property where I have a sneaking suspicion that the tenants pulled a midnight move.

So… needless to say, there is really no way that I am going to have time to do the Dr. Rent Radio show this week.

However, I will be back on the air NEXT THURSDAY, from 5-6 PM, on 93.3 FM in the Wausau area on WNRB-LP.

Until then, HAPPY RENTING!!!

(Now, off to enter and pay bills before fighting the dust clouds on the tractor)

About drrent

Wausau, Wisconsin Landlord, past president of the Wisconsin Apartment Association, Host of the Dr Rent Radio Show on WNRB-LP, 93.3 FM, Wausau, WI
This entry was posted in WNRB and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

