OOPS!!!! No Radio Show Tonight, Sorry…

CHANGE OF PLANS.

There will not be a Dr Rent Radio show tonight… I am sorry… I was just informed that I need to be in Fond du Lac by 7 PM. However, I will be back next week and my questions and topic that I was going to cover tonight will be one is on tap for next week’s show.

However… if you cannot go a week without your Dr. Rent radio fix, I have been invited to be a guest on Conversation Digest. This is my favorite show on WNRB-LP (other than my own of course) and will be on the air at 7:00 PM on Friday.

For more information on Conversation Digest, you can visit their website at http://www.FamousAshtray.com.

I apologize to my listener.

About drrent

Wausau, Wisconsin Landlord, past president of the Wisconsin Apartment Association, Host of the Dr Rent Radio Show on WNRB-LP, 93.3 FM, Wausau, WI
This entry was posted in WNRB and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

