To Madison I Will Go – So There May not be a Radio Show

Just want to give notice that I am about to head down to Madison for the hearing discussed yesterday.

I have no idea how long things will take so I have no idea if I will be back in town in time for the Dr Rent Radio show on WNRB-LP, 93.3 FM which is scheduled to start at 5 PM.

If I am in town, the topic will be a summary of the hearing on the proposal to severely limit access to CCAP and then will continue with my discussion of the new Lead Based Paint Rules.

HAPPY RENTING!

About drrent

Wausau, Wisconsin Landlord, past president of the Wisconsin Apartment Association, Host of the Dr Rent Radio Show on WNRB-LP, 93.3 FM, Wausau, WI
This entry was posted in WNRB and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To Madison I Will Go – So There May not be a Radio Show

  1. saltpeter says:

    Rock-on Doc! Good Luck…hit a home run. Safe trip.

Leave a Reply

